Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter Chai

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Peter Chai

5 out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yane Villamil

Yane Villamil

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was an exepceptuall person, very Proffessional, detail and very kind, she is 100 plus nice experience working with her.. Thank you Yane Villamil."
Profile photo of Darlene Goodson

Darlene Goodson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debra is good and was very respectful"
Profile photo of Marco Aguilar

Marco Aguilar

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you to the entire State Farm team Peter Chai Office for such excellent service everyone is very kind and attentive to customers in general and I especially want to thank Ms. Jennifer Flores for her kindness and professionalism in serving me again Thank you very much Bella Jennifer Flores blessings….. (Original) Marchas gracias a todo el equipo de State Farm Oficina De Peter Chai por tan excelente servicio todos son muy amables y atentos con los clientes en general yo en especial de mi parte quiero dar gracias a la Señorita Jennifer Flores por su amabilidad y su profesionalismo al atenderme otra vez Muchas Gracias Bella Jennifer Flores bendiciones….."
Profile photo of Johnny T

Johnny T

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to state farm from a family recommendation, I wanted to see the rates from other insurances and so far everything has been good. Jennifer who has been helping me with questions and details about my insurance has very prompt & professional. Definitely recommend if you need a new insurer!"
Profile photo of mayra esparza

mayra esparza

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was the best agent to take care of my auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alicia Aragon

Alicia Aragon

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I, alicia aragon, am very happy to be with state farm insurance agent because they provide me with a very excellent service, God bless you (Original) yo alicia aragon estoy muy contenta de estar con state farm insurance agent por que me brindan un muy exelente servicio dios los bendiga"
Profile photo of Steve Calvillo

Steve Calvillo

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie helped me out so much thank you!"
Profile photo of Victoria Dinh

Victoria Dinh

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"While looking for homeowners’ insurance, I came across Peter Chai's State Farm Agency and was pleasantly surprised by their positive customer service attitude. Henry was my main contact who answered any questions I had and was quick to respond. It was not hard to select their office especially with the coverages and pricing that they offered. I’m glad to know that I will be in good hands with Peter Chai’s agency who is willing to provide the services and coverages needed for my home."
Profile photo of Anita Iswanto

Anita Iswanto

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for the past 10 years. Starting from browsing for life insurance (life & term) and 2 business insurance later (photography & real estate). The office of Peter Chai always there to answer your questions or concerns. Jennifer Flores always there to handle all our photography paperwork. 10/10 would recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Josh Deleon

Josh Deleon

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm as a company has been great but Peter chai’s office is what stands out the most for me, every single staff member has been superb in helping me over the phone or online, professional, brief, and very pleasant to interact with, they have advised me on everything from car, renters and most importantly life insurance. Thank you all again!"
Profile photo of maria fernanda monserrate godoy

maria fernanda monserrate godoy

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent (Original) Muy excelente"
Profile photo of megan porter

megan porter

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy to come across such a beautiful helpful soul !!! Definitely loving my new agent form Statefarm I honestly feel like they have my best interest at heart !!!"
Profile photo of Hung La

Hung La

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I’ve spoke to at Peter Chai’s office have been nothing but nice and helpful. They are on top of all my renewals and special offers they can provide me. Always looking out for there clients and that’s what I love about my State Farm agent. Appreciate the entire office and everything you guys do. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Melini Im

Melini Im

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has been so helpful with payments, payment reminders, and more recently with my daughter's car experiencing a hit and run. They are very prompt, knowledgeable, and understanding. Debra is so polite and patient with any questions I have."
Profile photo of Corinne Sanchez

Corinne Sanchez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ! Always take care of everything I need quickly."
Profile photo of Breka Smith

Breka Smith

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"U guys are very nice and respectful I don't have to wait to long to make a payment.."
Profile photo of joseph wright

joseph wright

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and excellent customer service from Jenifer. I would recommend them to family and friends. thanks GOD Bless!!!"
Profile photo of James Peeraer

James Peeraer

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was extremely happy with the way I was treated. The quotes were quick and proper. Debbie was and is amazing. Can’t wait to strengthen our business bond"
Profile photo of Diana Campos

Diana Campos

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really make the payment process super easy. I’ve had issues in the past (my fault) but I’ve called the office and the representatives are always helpful, they resolve anything pretty quickly. I couldn’t be happier with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Leticia Rodriguez

Leticia Rodriguez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was wonderful and worked with me to find a policy that would fit my needs."
Profile photo of GIRO NATION

GIRO NATION

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"STATE FARM OFFICE. IT IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. THEY ANSWER ALL YOUR QUESTIONS AND TAKE ALL THE TIME YOU NEED TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS. I RECOMMEND IT 100%. LUISA CHAI. THANK YOU FOR ALL OF YOUR HELP. AND ALL THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE. THEY ARE VERY NICE."
Profile photo of Joe Trout

Joe Trout

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Debbra for addressing my concerns and policy needs-efficiently and precise. Thanks Debbra not Jake for all you do."
Profile photo of Pennie Clark

Pennie Clark

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Henry worked diligently to get me and my family insurance coverage. Henry took the time to answer all of questions and concerns and modified my policy according to my needs. He was very detailed in answering every question I had and explaining all the coverage. Henry Roeun is a caring and kind person and a professional agent. am so glad I called State Farm."
Profile photo of Arnolds Detailing

Arnolds Detailing

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Martinez has been a big help! Has helped me out with different coverage’s for my business and is always there every time I have a question. Friendly & professional service! Thank you Sara I will continue with State Farm, I appreciate all your help!"
Profile photo of Beatriz Pedroza

Beatriz Pedroza

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was great she was very helpful and answered all my questions, made it super easy"