Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter Chai

State Farm® Insurance Agent Peter Chai

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (184 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mr.b c

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call Jennifer two days before Thanksgiving holiday, I was in a real tight spot. I have 6 personal cars & vintage trucks that the policies were going to expire Nov 31. She got me insured on all 6, vehicles working up to the holiday and thru the holiday weekend. Got the exact coverage I needed GET THIS ON SAT NOV.26. that'service I really appreciate Thanks Jennifer B C. 🌴 Palm Springs CA."

MENG TAING

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always help me with my needs service. I been with them over 5 years. Radeth kim."

Johnny Extra

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor state farm is there...now let me borrow some sugar neighbor!... I am satisfied with this particular branch and team...they are absolutely the best. Thank you."

Sabrina Gomez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was Fast, easy, great customer service!"

Paul Rivera

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very well mannered and involved treating a cistern we with cair"

diezel Guard Dog Ent.

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was extremely helpful and made my insurance buying experience great"

Donna Ghassemi

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was awarded excellent customer service by Jennifer today. What pleases me more about this office is the professional behavior I continue to receive from this business. They are quick to resolve all my issues as well. Thank you."

scoter fat boy

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely have a positive experience with State Farm insurance. My agent is Jennifer and I love how she goes out of her way to help me. They need to have more people like her on staff. Thank you Jennifer for all you’ve done. Happy holidays to you and your staff."

Kat Correa

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Esther for making my insurance transaction so pleasant! She answered all of my questions and helped me create a policy that fit my needs. Thank you again."

EricDan Jose

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther is an exceptional person to deal with. She explains each process and has patience in answering all my questions. A++ on customer service and professionalism"

Claudia Raya

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a member of State Farm for many years. I have never had an issue with anything. Luisa is very professional, helpful and respectful. Thank you Luisa for your great customer service and assistance."

Bridgette Szawielenko

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luisa is so kind and helpful! Thank you!"

ricki perez

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was outstanding. From getting the best quote to processing all paperwork. It was done all professionally and quickly. I highly recommend Esther to all that need any type of insurance."

Alex Brown

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was such a pleasure to work with. She helped me find the best plan for my needs and we got everything ready in no time. 100% would recommend her!"

Minerva Reyes

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The person to awnser may cuestion so nice Luisa thanks State farm for be whit me when I need you"

Robin Harrison

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luisa was wonderfully helpful and expedient. She made every effort to create a pleasant experience."

Scarlet Merida

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is one amazing rep. Since day one has always been very helpful and gone beyond to fulfill my needs. Thank you again Jennifer and we need more reps like you to assist us."

Jose Luis Munoz

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked the service. (Original) Me gusto el servicio ."

Jimmy H

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has done great job always working with me. When I need to make changes they help me out quick! They don't have a Jake, but Sara and team area always happy to help."

Maria Lomile

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luisa chai She’s really helpful and great customer service always friendly."

brian yi

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a pleasure talking to Luisa she was very helpful and had great customer service!"

maria castañeda

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service happy to be insured with State Farm"

Jose p. sahagun Sahagun

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and outstanding job for giving me a great Qoute and getting the right insurance .. thank you Jennifer I'm a happy customer ... 100% greatness.. thank you very much state Farm"

peter cruz

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Debra Gimbut best agent for helping me get the best quote and insured me right away"

Sara Martinez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie is amazing to work with. Helped me get auto insurance at a price that I can afford. Very helpful and understanding, very patient in waiting for me to decide. Thank you"