Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of vivian duran

vivian duran

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vivian duran
"Great customer service. Alvin was very informative and patient with my questions!"
Profile photo of Angel Cruz

Angel Cruz

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Cruz
"Really good service super nice 👍 and good rates"
Profile photo of Pros San

Pros San

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pros San
"Always nice and friendly experience with Peter Chai Office."
Profile photo of Selesse Gutierrez

Selesse Gutierrez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selesse Gutierrez
"Alvin Medina was great help to me. I am currently in contract with another company that I am completely dissatisfied with and came to him after being referred by a friend. He was so nice and understanding and did his best to work with me and help me better understand coverages and what best suits me. I will definitely be coming back to him."
Profile photo of Yadira Lopez

Yadira Lopez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Lopez
"It is always a pleasure to call. The agents are very helpful and professional. I have never had a bad experience with any of the staff in this office. My question, doughts and concerns are always answered and they are always happy to help. Very grateful for this office Special thanks to Jennifer for her time and excellent service ."
Profile photo of Steve King

Steve King

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve King
"I use to have AAA . Until I called State Farm their a great insurance provider I pay a lot less for the same plan I had with AAA . I’ll never go to any other company. I’m a state farmer for life with inflation so high . I’m so glade I’m insured by a company that doesn’t take advantage of their customers. State Farm has been good to me. Thank you Peter and the rest of your team for the great service. Steve king"
Profile photo of Mireya M

Mireya M

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mireya M
"Received great customer service from agent Alvin. So bummed we couldn't get a policy with him at the moment but will be reaching out in the future. Definitely would recommend"
Profile photo of Christina Do

Christina Do

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Do
"Jennifer was so helpful and made everything easy!"
Profile photo of mallika srikomut

mallika srikomut

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mallika srikomut
"I like My agent her name is Jennifer. She is very professional, willing to help and call you back anytime when you have any question."
Profile photo of Chantee Ry

Chantee Ry

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chantee Ry
"Alvin, what a pleasure it has been! I know that these past couple of years have been tough on everyone, but you have the best attitude!! Your energy just bursts through the phone and I greatly appreciate it! You are professional, yet personable. I could not be happier paying my insurance! Keep up the great work, it does not go unnoticed. I wish there were more of you and that customers get to experience your awesomeness!"
Profile photo of Naveh Velazco

Naveh Velazco

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naveh Velazco
"Great communications as always"
Profile photo of David Moreno

David Moreno

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Moreno
"Alvin was amazing. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to join his family but he was very informative non the less. And I will be keeping him in mind when my needs change."
Profile photo of Gillian Galang

Gillian Galang

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gillian Galang
"I’ve been looking to switch insurance providers for a while, and I’m glad I finally did. Alvin was very helpful in giving me a quote and starting a policy. He was very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Juanita Naimo

Juanita Naimo

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Naimo
"Jennifer at State Farms was very professional and gave great service. Thank you Jennifer for helpong us with our needs. Juanita Naimo"
Profile photo of Kriminal Ru

Kriminal Ru

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kriminal Ru
"I've been working with them for over three years they treat you great. They are very friendly and I always feel like they care about my needs. I recommend everyone I know to them."
Profile photo of Brenda Carrillo

Brenda Carrillo

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Carrillo
"Ive had very goo experiences with peters office staff everyone is very helpful and answers all of my questions giving me and my family a great deal and protecting our items and even with our lif insurance"
Profile photo of Jorge Ponce

Jorge Ponce

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Ponce
"I want to thank Alvin Medina for the support and by walking us through the process in getting insurance. He was well versed in the subject and created confidence in our decision. In addition to that, he had the patience and took the time to get to know us and our needs. Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Mason shelton

Mason shelton

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason shelton
"I had the opportunity to work with Alvin Medina and he made getting my insurance really easy. He walked me through all my options and always let me know the differences."
Profile photo of Toni Coleman Thee Metaphysician

Toni Coleman Thee Metaphysician

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Coleman Thee Metaphysician
"Louisa is always warm and helpful."
Profile photo of Dalila Gonzalez

Dalila Gonzalez

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalila Gonzalez
"Hola buenas tardes le doy Las gracias x El buen servicio que me Brandon la senorita Luisa es muy amable y me explico bien mis dudas"
Profile photo of Andrew Amy

Andrew Amy

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Amy
"Excellent customer service they go above and beyond I rate them 20 stars if I was able to. They really helped me during my time of need super super impeccable. Outstanding customer service the best overall really touched. I love State Farm."
Profile photo of Rigo Osnaya

Rigo Osnaya

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rigo Osnaya
"Zeus A. Tinoco from State Farm, Peter Chai agency, is the best customer service agent I have received. I have called their competitors and none of them gave me the service Zeus A. Tinoco did. Like a GREAT Nieghbor, State Farm is Always There. They have definitely got a new customer and more to come ."
Profile photo of Julian Garcia

Julian Garcia

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Garcia
"Very helpful and professional. Fully covered and ready to go."
Profile photo of Daxter

Daxter

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daxter
"Excelente servio en atención al cliente, me comuniqué con Jennifer, excelente servicio y respondió todas mis preguntas sin ninguna complicación y de manera muy clara."
Profile photo of David Barba

David Barba

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Barba
"Luisa was so kind and very helpful I will be here for a long time as I feel I'm getting a great rate .deal thanks so very much..."